Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Adam Kinzinger

Video: End of week thoughts (premium subscribers)

52

Hey everyone! Just wanted to drop some thoughts here about how important the last few weeks have been. I’ll try to do more of these for paid subscribers, while maintaining an ample amount of free stuff.

Have a great weekend!

(The neighbors kid wanted to see the plane! Always inspire the next generation!)

This post is for paid subscribers

Adam Kinzinger
Adam Kinzinger Podcast
I’m terrified by America’s fascism trend and disgusted that my party is now a Trump cult. My time inside the system and in the probe of the January 6 attack has left me with just an ember of hope. Making it grow requires the hard truth. Can we handle it?