Adam Kinzinger
Adam Kinzinger Podcast
New Podcast, Dec 13: Impeachment, and Ukraine
92
0:00
-22:45

New Podcast, Dec 13: Impeachment, and Ukraine

92

Full disclosure, I say at the beginning there is video. I tried, but failed. (If anyone knows how to use Riverside and ACTUALLY export the video, put in comments please!)

In this one, I discuss the impending impeachment inquiry, and why some Republicans are messaging different ways, and what they really mean.

I also discuss todays Hunter Biden presser, and most importantly:

Ukraine. The importance of this fight, and the true story about the cost to America.

This one will stay free to all while I test this out, but soon will be for paid members. Thanks for all your support, and as always, let me know what you want to hear about.

Also, stay tuned for pictures of Christian and santa!

All my best, Adam

92 Comments
Adam Kinzinger
Adam Kinzinger Podcast
I’m terrified by America’s fascism trend and disgusted that my party is now a Trump cult. My time inside the system and in the probe of the January 6 attack has left me with just an ember of hope. Making it grow requires the hard truth. Can we handle it?