Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
69

Emergency Video!

Debate coming up, and my endorsement
69

Hey all! Just wanted to drop a quick video discussing my endorsement of Joe Biden yesterday, and set some expectation for tonight’s debate. Free to all subscribers, but please consider joining as a paid subscriber to get the Friday video tomorrow where I’ll discuss my thoughts after the debate, other things this week and what’s ahead. Have a great night and a great debate!

Adam

69 Comments
Adam Kinzinger
Adam Kinzinger Podcast
I’m terrified by America’s fascism trend and disgusted that my party is now a Trump cult. My time inside the system and in the probe of the January 6 attack has left me with just an ember of hope. Making it grow requires the hard truth. Can we handle it?