Adam Kinzinger
Adam Kinzinger Podcast
New Format Podcast! Debates, Ukraine, and Reinventing the Wheel!
102
0:00
-22:09

New Format Podcast! Debates, Ukraine, and Reinventing the Wheel!

Im trying something new. Let me know what you think!
102

Hey all! I’m playing with the idea of just doing a solo podcast for substack paid members, and gave it a shot. This one is free for all, please let me know what you think and any ideas you have!

I’m still learning this whole substack thing, but it’s been a blast so far! Special thanks to paid members, it allows my family and I to be able to focus on this and building this community, and a new way forward for our political system.

102 Comments
Adam Kinzinger
Adam Kinzinger Podcast
I’m terrified by America’s fascism trend and disgusted that my party is now a Trump cult. My time inside the system and in the probe of the January 6 attack has left me with just an ember of hope. Making it grow requires the hard truth. Can we handle it?